Call Toll Free : 800-970-1128
Arrives Before Christmas - Take an Extra 10% OFF (promo code) TREX10
Home | BOOKS, POSTERS | Dinosaur Thunder Book James F. David

Dinosaur Thunder Book James F. David

Dinosaur Thunder Book James F. David
Dinosaur Thunder Book James F. David
AvailabilityUsually ships the same business day
Item # DB52
Regular price:$29.99
Sale price:$14.99
You Save 50%
Qty





Eighteen years ago, the prehistoric past collided with the present as time itself underwent a tremendous disruption, transporting huge swaths of the Cretaceous period into the twentieth century. Neighborhoods, towns, and cities were replaced by dense primeval jungles and modern humanity suddenly found itself sharing the world with fierce dinosaurs. In the end, desperate measures were taken to halt the disruptions and the crisis appeared to be over. Until now.

New dinosaurs begin to appear, rampaging through cities. A secret mission to the Moon discovers a living Tyrannosaurus Rex trapped in an alternate timeline. As time begins to unravel once more, Nick Paulson, director of the Office of Security Science, finds a time passage to the Cretaceous period where humans, ripped from the comforts of the twenty-first century, are barely surviving in the past. Led by a cultlike religious leader, these survivors are at war with another sentient species descended from dinosaurs.

As the asteroid that ends the reign of dinosaurs rushes toward Earth, Nick and his allies must survive a war between species and save the future as we know it.

Dinosaur Thunder is a terrifying, futuristic thriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Douglas Preston.

- Publisher: Forge Books
- Language: English
- Pages: 383
- Size: 9.50" l x 6.50" w x 1.25" h



When will it be shipped?
This product is in stock and will ship the same business day.

How long will it take to be delivered?
Click here to get estimated delivery date.

I have a question about this product. Can I talk to a real person?
Our experts are standing by to answer your questions 9 am to 5pm Pacific Time. You can email us or call us toll-free at 1-800-970-1128.





30-Day Return & Exchange Policy

We guarantee all our high quality products. If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, simply return the item for an exchange or refund within 30 days of purchase. Customer Support: 1-800-970-1128.

Return address: Dinosaur Corporation
631 N. Stephanie St.
Suite #431
Henderson, NV 89014

Add Related Items
Geological Timeline Poster Evolution of Earth Science
Regular price: $22.95
Sale price: $18.99

The Life on Earth Poster
Regular price: $16.95
Sale price: $12.99

Families of Dinosaurs Mark Hallett
Regular price: $15.95
Sale price: $7.99

Recently Viewed Items
Sign up now for specials deals and updates!

Dinosaur Thunder Book James F. David